Forgot password? | Forgot username?

Interview with Simon and open mail for the band

Interview with Simon and open mail for the band

Here is interview: Checked to see that it's not posted here. Title
The thing i liked more then everything is that Crashdiet wants to make people think about themselves and don't afraid to change their lives. I'm only an year in Sleaze and an year more in rock. Still remember as i saw you, guys, first in Wikipedia. It was a photo with Ollie as cover-art of The Unattractive Revolution. The first expression was Vampires. The second was Hungry Vampires. The third - they will be portrait of my future life. The first action was to get my dinner. The second - to clean my room. The third - to take my pretty rosy embroidering  from my wall... 'Cause i won't be "Rosy princess" any more.
It's not easy to be a Metalhead. I'm just learning to act the right way and to use this Forum. It's always hard to be another then the people around you. But i hate complaining. In any way i needed the changes and i've got them.
I want to say that your Game on Forum is a change to get the first money from music attraction and it's better to spend time here under Peter's eye then somewhere "with clue or bottle". But any changing of life needs not only courage but time and actions. Think that the Game provokes spending too much time here and too much of energy that can be spent in vain (it's my private vision, i had no idea to hurt somebody's feelings). I'm  don't mean that you should stop the Game. But think that you should create Alternative Game that would provoke positive changing of life. I have no idea what kind of game it can be at least now. But i need something more serious then endless posting. But i want to be the winner, too. Though not " right now".
Also i want to beg to create lighter atmosphere around Dave's name. Somebody called him Sleaze Angel. Maybe it's worth to give him status Protector of the band or so on?